

CONFERENCE ATTENDEE LIST Prepared on 26.05.2023

Forename	Surname	Organisation
Nigel	Robinson	Apollo
Simon	Grey	AWS Ocean Energy
Martiens	Potgieter	Baseblue BV
Stuart	Brown	Blackfish Engineering Design
James	Hastie	Blackfish Engineering Design
Tim	Warren	Blackfish Engineering Design
Rob	Webbon	Blackfish Engineering Design
Sarah-Jane	McArthur	Brodies
Caitlin	Byers	Crown Estate Scotland
Sian	Wilson	Crown Estate Scotland
Andrew	Aveyard	Edinburgh Innovations
Matthew	Finn	EMEC
Ross	Faulds	Greenbackers
Andrew	Smith	Greenbackers
Anton	Themen	Greenbackers
Lewis	Hendry	Harper Macleod LLP
Lee	Williams	High Voltage Maintenance Solutions
Audrey	Maclver	Highlands and Islands Enterprise
Elain	MacRae	Highlands and Islands Enterprise
Elizabeth	Comer-Foley	Intertek Energy & Water Consultancy Services
Richard	Arnold	Marine Energy Council
Sue	Barr	Marine Energy Council
Jay	Shepherd	Marine Energy Wales
lan	Crossland	Mocean Energy
Cathy	Tilbrook	NatureScot
Neil	Davidson	Neil Davidson Low Carbon Communications
Angela	Maxfield	Nova Innovation
Gavin	McPherson	Nova Innovation
Valentin	Dupont	Ocean Energy Europe
Chris	Milne	Orbital Marine Power
Andrew	Scott	Orbital Marine Power
Beth	Dickens	Quoceant

David Taaffe SAE Renewables Marion Murray Scottish Enterprise Rachel Dickie Scottish Renewables Lynch Scottish Renewables Amy Claire Mack Scottish Renewables Natalie Martinez Scottish Renewables Ewan McInnes Scottish Renewables Jack Norquoy Scottish Renewables Russell Scottish Renewables Laura Nick Sharpe Scottish Renewables Morag Watson Scottish Renewables Simply Blue Energy Charlotte Cochrane Christoph Harwood Simply Blue Energy Ross Millan SSE Renewables Finlayson

Lorna The Scottish Government Kelly Gallagher The Scottish Government **Emily** Macdonald The Scottish Government The Scottish Government Gordon Patterson David The Scottish Government Stevenson Joseph Burchell University of Edinburgh University of Edinburgh Henry **Jeffrey** Jonathan Hodges Wave Energy Scotland Wave Energy Scotland Tim Hurst Wave Energy Scotland David Langston

Gillian Martin MSP

WITH THANKS TO OUR SPONSORS AND SUPPORTERS













Dinner Sponsor

Session Sponsor

Event Sponsor

Event Sponsor

Event Supporter

Event Supporter











Event Supporter

Event Supporter

Event Supporter

Official Media Partner Media Supporter